Bitterroot Bugle post categories

Global Skywatch

links, links and more links

I just discovered what it looks like when you select your own news sources.

For some folks, Bilderberg TV does it for them. Pretty awful idea methinks. However, the alternative does take some effort.

As I prepare to wipe and rebuild one of my computers, I figured I’d copy my 2+ years accumulation of links to restore without having to start over finding good and reliable information sources.

Wow! That was a tedious chore. Sure a lot simpler to sit in the easy chair and let them feed you. But, obviously, the quality amd reliability make it worth the effort.

So I share the results here:

activism
Cop Block http://www.copblock.org/
Guerrillamerica http://guerrillamerica.com/
FIJA http://fija.org/
Montana Cop Block http://www.montanacopblock.com/
Montana Shooting Sports Association http://www.mtssa.org/
Oath Keepers http://oathkeepers.org/oath/
Truth And Action http://www.truthandaction.org/

amateur radio hardware
160M Loop Antenna Project http://www.marbut.com/Loop/
Digi Key http://www.digikey.com/en/resources/about-digikey
GigaParts.com http://www.gigaparts.com/
Jameco Electronics http://www.jameco.com/
MFJ battery booster http://www.mfjenterprises.com/
MFJ MFJ-1279 | SOUND CARD http://www.hamradio.com/detail.cfm?pid=H0-006363
MFJ-1279 Ultimate Sound Card http://www.eham.net/reviews/detail/2847
RadioMaster Reports http://radiofreeq.wordpress.com/
Signal Corps http://sparks31.wordpress.com/
Signal Link USB http://www.eham.net/reviews/detail/6395?page=2
SignaLink USB Interface http://www.tigertronics.com/slusbmain.htm
U S Communications http://www.licenseplateantenna.com/
West Mountain Radio http://www.westmountainradio.com/rigblaster.php

amateur radio nets, organizations
AmRRON http://www.amrron.com
ARRL http://www.arrl.org/home
BARC http://w7ftx.tripod.com/
License Search http://wireless2.fcc.gov/UlsApp/UlsSearch/searchLicense.jsp
Montana Traffic Net http://montanatrafficnet.com/
Montana’s Ham Radio Forum http://www.w7eca.net/forum/
Radio Free Redoubt http://www.radiofreeredoubt.com/

banking, finance
Currency In Circulation http://research.stlouisfed.org/fred2/series/MBCURRCIR/
FEE http://fee.org/resources
Insured Titles https://mynote.account-inquiry.com/Membership/Login.aspx
Kitco – Silver Page http://www.kitcosilver.com/charts.html
Northwest Territorial Mint http://bullion.nwtmint.com/
Order Personal Checks http://www.checkworks.com/personal-checks/
Vietnam Dong http://buyvnd.com/products/200-000-vnd
Zimbabwe Dollars http://www.templetoncollectibles.com/products/100-trillion-zimbabwe-dollars?pagesize=40

books
Converting your file http://www.online-convert.com/result/7e31f46f5231d4cdfa349e36c75ad9da
EPUB to MOBI http://www.epub2mobi.com/result/431360ee-0687-4ecb-b65c-cb758e038f7b
Free EPUB to MOBI http://www.convertfiles.com/convert/ebook/EPUB-to-MOBI.html

community
Adult Ed http://www.darby.k12.mt.us/community/adult-education
Bitterroot Mushers http://www.bitterrootmushers.org/index.html
Bitterroot Ridgerunners http://www.ridgerunners.org/
Darby Distribution http://www.darbydistribution.com/
Darby Library http://darbylibrary.net/
Lifeline Farm http://www.lifelinefarm.com/
GovExec.com http://www.govexec.com/
Marbut.com http://www.marbut.com/
Montana Motor Stables http://mtmotorstables.blogspot.com/
Murdoch’s http://www.murdochs.com/stores/hamilton/

entertainment
EliasAlias.com https://eliasalias.com/
Netflix https://www.netflix.com/Login?locale=en-US
ScottBradleeLovesYa – YouTube https://www.youtube.com/channel/UCORIeT1hk6tYBuntEXsguLg

guns, shooting
.22LR Rimfire Ammo Comparison http://www.accurateshooter.com/guns-of-week/22lr-rimfire-ammo-comparison-test/
Acurate Airguns | AirgunDepot.com http://www.airgundepot.com/accurate.html
Battle of the Bore Cleaners http://www.nevadashooters.com/showthread.php?t=20357
Benjamin Trail NP Hardwood http://www.airgundepot.com/benjamin-trail-np-hardwood-air-rifle.html
Big Sky Practical Shooting Club http://www.bspsc.org/
Bitterroot Blasters http://www.bitterrootblasters.org/?page_id=4
Brownells http://www.brownells.com/
Electronic Powder Scale $29 http://www.eabco.com/electronicpowderscale.htm
GOA http://gunowners.org/
Gun Cleaning Product Tests http://www.frfrogspad.com/cleaners.htm
GunsAmerica http://www.gunsamerica.com/pistols.htm
Midway USA http://www.midwayusa.com/
Miller Precision Arms http://www.shopmillerprecisionarms.com/
Natchez http://www.natchezss.com
pyramyd air http://www.pyramydair.com/
USPSA match results http://www.uspsa.org/uspsa-display-match-results.php

household, prepping
AltHealthWorks.com http://althealthworks.com
California Carnivores http://www.californiacarnivores.com/
Cancer Treatments http://www.cancertutor.com/
Cancer, SKIN; How To Recognize http://higherperspective.com/2014/12/recognize-skin-cancer.html
clothes washboard http://www.columbuswashboard.com/columbus-washboard-co/for-laundry/family-size-12-7-16-x23-3-4
clothes wringer http://www.getpreparedstuff.com/Best-Hand-Clothes-Wringer-p/clothes-wringer.htm?Click=97
Coconut http://www.greenmedinfo.com/substance/coconut
Colloid Silver http://www.thesurvivalistblog.net/silver-colloid-generator/
Colloidal Silver Generator http://www.ehow.com/how_4488842_build-colloidal-silver-generator.html
Colloidal Silver Generator – Guide http://www.silvermedicine.org/production.html
Colloidal Silver Generator: http://culinarytidbits.com/making-a-colloidal-silver-generator-how-to-make-colloidal-silver/
Colloidal Silver; Make Your Own http://www.quantumbalancing.com/makeyourowncs.htm
Crab Cakes http://12tomatoes.com/2014/05/dinner-recipe-maryland-crab-cakes.html
Davids Crosscut Saws http://backwoodscrosscut.com/Home_Page.php
GreenMedInfo http://www.greenmedinfo.com/
Healing Teeth Naturally http://www.healingteethnaturally.com
Jim’s Crosscut Saws http://jimscrosscutsaws.com/
Natural News http://www.naturalnews.com
Non-GMO Project http://www.nongmoproject.org/
OutdoorGearLab http://www.outdoorgearlab.com/Best-Backpacking-Sleeping-Bag/Buying-Advice
Purify Water During an Emergency http://survivalathome.com/5-ways-purify-water/
Rose Hips http://tipnut.com/rose-hips/

internet
HTML Codes – Table of ascii char http://www.ascii.cl/htmlcodes.htm
Hughes Net Support http://my.hughesnet.com/

music
Bluegrass Jamming how to http://www.traditionalmusic.co.uk/bluegrass-songbook/bgjam.htm
Gollihur Music http://www.gollihurmusic.com/index.cfm
Learn Jazz Standards http://www.learnjazzstandards.com/
Pandora Radio http://www.pandora.com/account/sign-in

news
Activist Post http://www.activistpost.com/
Al Jazeera http://america.aljazeera.com/
Backdoor Survival http://www.backdoorsurvival.com/
CSMonitor.com http://www.csmonitor.com
Daily Bell http://www.thedailybell.com/
Eric Peters autos http://ericpetersautos.com
LewRockwell.com http://www.lewrockwell.com/
Liberty Unbound http://libertyunbound.com/
Missoulian http://missoulian.com/
Montana Homesteader http://montanahomesteader.com/
NathanKleffman.com http://www.nathankleffman.com/
Natural Health News http://naturalnews.com/
Organic Prepper http://www.theorganicprepper.ca/
Press Democrat http://www.pressdemocrat.com/
Rational Review Digest http://rationalreview.news-digests.com/
Ravalli Republic http://ravallirepublic.com/news/
Ron Paul Institute http://www.ronpaulinstitute.org/
RT http://rt.com/
SHTF Plan http://www.shtfplan.com/
Tenth Amendment Center http://tenthamendmentcenter.com/
Vin Suprynowicz http://www.vinsuprynowicz.com/
Voice of Idaho http://www.tvoinews.com/

news shows
Boom Bust http://rt.com/shows/boom-bust/
Bulletin board http://rt.com/bulletin-board/
Documentary http://rt.com/shows/documentary/
Gerald Celente – YouTube https://www.youtube.com/user/gcelente
In the Now http://rt.com/shows/in-the-now-summary/
Keiser Report http://rt.com/shows/keiser-report/
SophieCo http://rt.com/shows/sophieco/
Sputnik http://rt.com/shows/sputnik/
Worlds Apart http://rt.com/shows/worlds-apart-oksana-boyko/

preparing
Backpacking Water Filter http://www.outdoorgearlab.com/Backpacking-Water-Filter-Reviews
Backdoor Survival.com http://www.backdoorsurvival.com
Fire Starting 101 http://foodstorageandsurvival.com/fire-starting-101-lighting-fire-survival/
Prepper Journal http://www.theprepperjournal.com/
Prepper Website http://www.prepperwebsite.com/
Ready Nutrition http://readynutrition.com/
Therm-a-Rest NeoAir XLite Review http://www.outdoorgearlab.com/Sleeping-Pad-Reviews/Therm-a-Rest-NeoAir-XLite
TinHatRanch http://tinhatranch.com/
Urban Survival http://urbansurvivalsite.com
US Crisis Preppers http://www.uscrisispreppers.com

search, research
Abandoned Rails http://www.abandonedrails.com/Idaho
Bing Maps http://www.bing.com/maps/
MapQuest http://www.mapquest.com/
Rand McNally http://maps.randmcnally.com/
Shadow Government Statistics http://www.shadowstats.com/
The Fifth Column http://thefifthcolumnnews.com/
This Day in History http://www.history.com/this-day-in-history
USA Rail Map http://www.mapsofworld.com/usa/usa-rail-map.html
Websters Dictionary 1828 http://webstersdictionary1828.com/
Yahoo Maps https://maps.yahoo.com/

shopping
All-Battery.com https://www.all-battery.com/checkout.aspx?complete
Amazon.com http://www.amazon.com
Costco http://www.costco.com/
craigslist: missoula http://missoula.craigslist.org/
Men’s Shoes http://www.shoesforcrews.com/sfc3/index.cfm?changeWebsite=US_en&route=c_store.viewDetailsOfProduct&partnumber=6007
Monoprice.com http://www.monoprice.com/?ab=b&utm_expid=58369800-21.R2X591E1R4KBiOsFSlntYA.1
OutdoorGearLab http://www.outdoorgearlab.com/Best-Backpacking-Sleeping-Bag/Charts
Trader Joe’s http://www.traderjoes.com/stores/index.asp
USPS Tracking™ https://tools.usps.com/go/TrackConfirmAction!input.action
Walmart http://www.walmart.com/

the state
Election Results http://www.politico.com
Elections http://sos.mt.gov/Elections/index.asp
Floodplain Map http://www.arcgis.com/home/webmap/viewer.html?webmap=ffb5cfa9c7644760869894c7ce0456de&extent=-114.8993,45.7401,-113.2129,46.6667
Idaho Election Results http://www.sos.idaho.gov/elect/results.htm
Launch a New Business http://sos.mt.gov/Business/Startup/index.asp
Montana Lottery http://montanalottery.com/
Montana Secretary of State http://electionresults.sos.mt.gov/resultsVoterTurnout.aspx
Ravalli County http://ravalli.us/
US Census http://quickfacts.census.gov/qfd/states/16/16001.html
World Time Clock http://24timezones.com/

transporters
2003 R1150RS — Good deal? http://www.advrider.com/forums/showthread.php?t=714773
BMW R1100/1150 Twins http://www.ebay.com/gds/BMW-R1100-1150-Twins-Tips-for-Owners-/10000000001925443/g.html
BMW R1150RS http://www.mbike.com/bmw/r1150rs/2004
BMW RS Owners Club http://www.bikersoracle.com/rs/forum/index.php?s=21a9fd7818c31bcc6495308306c7ba70
BMWSportTouring.com http://bmwsporttouring.com/index.html
cyclegear.com http://cyclegear.com/
SoloMotoParts.com http://www.solomotoparts.com/Sport-Touring-Textile-Jackets/

weather
Correct Time http://www.theclockdepot.com/correct-time.html
Lost Trail Camera http://rwis.mdt.mt.gov/scanweb/losttrail.shtml
Lost Trail Pass http://forecast.weather.gov/afm/PointClick.php?lat=45.70000&lon=-113.94500
Salmon http://www.wunderground.com/cgi-bin/findweather/getForecast?query=salmon,%20idaho&wuSelect=WEATHER
Weather http://findlocalweather.com/forecast.php?config+&forecast=zandh&pands=59827&Submit=GO
elsewhere
Boise http://www.findlocalweather.com/forecast.php?config=&forecast=zandh&pands=Boise%2C+ID&Submit=GO
Boise http://www.intellicast.com/Local/Weather.aspx?location=USID0025
Reno http://www.findlocalweather.com/forecast.php?config=&forecast=zandh&pands=Reno%2C+nv&Submit=GO
Reno http://www.intellicast.com/Local/Weather.aspx?location=USNV0076
Seattle http://www.findlocalweather.com/forecast.php?config=&forecast=zandh&pands=Seattle%2C+Washington&Submit=GO
Truckee http://www.findlocalweather.com/forecast.php?config=&forecast=zandh&pands=truckee%2C+california&Submit=GO
Truckee http://www.intellicast.com/Local/Weather.aspx?location=USCA1163
Winnemucca http://www.findlocalweather.com/forecast.php?config=&forecast=zandh&pands=winnemucca%2C+nevada&Submit=GO
Winnemucca http://www.intellicast.com/Local/Weather.aspx?location=USNV0101